Ove Mengel

juhataja

tel. 53 325 369
ove@laanekraav.ee




Ants Lond

projekteerija

tel. 50 230 50
ants@laanekraav.ee




Argo Strantsov

projekteerija

tel. 56 816 808
argo@laanekraav.ee




Ando Lilleleht

projekteerija

tel. 56 694 244
ando@laanekraav.ee




Jane Kasak

projekteerija

tel. 55 530 004
jane@laanekraav.ee




Kerstin Kruusmaa

projekteerija

tel. 55 650 782
kerstin@laanekraav.ee